After It Happened

Books 1 – 6

After it Happened is a global phenomenon best-selling series, and for a limited time this boxset brings all 6 titles together to allow you to catch up on the whole series.

Set in the UK in the immediate aftermath of a mysterious illness which swept the country and left millions dead, After it Happened follows the trials of a reluctant hero, Dan, and the group formed around him, including the fearless Leah. They must battle the elements, find sufficient supplies and equipment to survive, and protect themselves against the most destructive force on the planet: other people.

Boxset includes:
Survival (book 1)
Humanity (book 2)
Society (book 3)
Hope (book 4)
Sanctuary (book 5)
Rebellion (book 6)